Hello everyone!

Nadikka

Bells
Hi! I’m Nadikka. Im 38, originally from Brazil and now living in Finland with my husband, two daughters and a cat!

I’m very new to ACNH, learning but enjoying it very much. I can’t believe I didn’t find this game earlier! I’m really eager to make friends and connect with people online!

Drop me a line. Let’s connect!

Welcome to the forums, Nadikka! I hope you’ll enjoy it here! ☺️

I’m glad you’re enjoying ACNH so far! Who were your starting villagers? What breed of cat do you have?

Welcome to the forums, Nadikka! I hope you’ll enjoy it here! ☺️

I’m glad you’re enjoying ACNH so far! Who were your starting villagers? What breed of cat do you have?
Thank you!!! I had Muffy and Bill as starters. And I regret all about how I placed my buildings around the island! 😅

My cat is a calico. Her name is Karma, we inherited her when she was 7 years old. She has been with us for 2 years now. I moved from Brazil to Finland with two cats. A black cat and a calico. 🩵💜 it was a long trip for them!
Post automatically merged:

Hi, and welcome to the forums!! I’m glad you’re enjoying New Horizons!
Thank you! 😊

Thank you!!! I had Muffy and Bill as starters. And I regret all about how I placed my buildings around the island!
You can always relocate these buildings. It costs bells to do. I can’t recall the specifics since I don’t play the game anymore, but I know you have to talk to Isabelle at Resident Services. She’ll allow you to move any house, the Tailor, or Nook’s shop for a fee. You might be able to move the museum, but I’m not sure about that one.

You can always relocate these buildings. It costs bells to do. I can’t recall the specifics since I don’t play the game anymore, but I know you have to talk to Isabelle at Resident Services. She’ll allow you to move any house, the Tailor, or Nook’s shop for a fee. You might be able to move the museum, but I’m not sure about that one.